Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.5
Value
9.2

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    17 June 2018

    Was a pleasant overnight stay and would return.

    Sockets could be better placed when using hair dryer/straightener.
    Warm welcome Breakfast..delicious !!
    Lorna
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018

    An enjoyable stay

    Nothing comes to mind.
    Really good breakfast. Hosts very welcoming.
    James
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    5 June 2018

    Exactly what we were looking for in a Guest House for an overnight stay.

    Nothing
    Very friendly owners and excellent breakfast
    Dominic
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cathy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018

    Great overnight stay in a lovely location

    great location within easy walking distance to town centre and promenade. Room was spotless with little extras like toiletries and biscuits. Breakfast was excellent with a great choice available. Very friendly and accommodating B and B- will definitely stay again
    Gordon
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimberley
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Great stay staff are lovely. Went over and above to make our stay welcoming

    Would recommend staff are lovely would definitely stay again if had a function down in largs
    Sean
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    Thank you, we will recommend this place to other family and friends

    Nothing
    The view and it was away from the town and plus it was quiet
    Claire
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    Amazing

    Na
    Everything the place was lovely the owners were lovely defo be back again x
    elaine mcinnes
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    We were made feel very welcome John gave us tips on places to go . Very helpful and had great time

    Michelle
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018

    Stay was well above excellent

    The owner was so lovely to us and went the extra mile to make our stay as pleasant as possible
    S Higgins
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018

    Relaxed and enjoyable

    This B & B was better than advertised and Mary was the perfect host will definitely come back here again.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    4 November 2017

    Nice place, nice people

    Nothing
    Everything of a good standard. Owners friendly and very helpful
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    gb

    Review score

    9.5
    5 October 2017

    Very pleasant, would return

    Nothing to fault
    Very pleasant owners
    Julia
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    6 September 2017

    Lovely stay in lovely Largs.

    Shared bathroom but we were aware of that on booking.
    Good breakfast
    Caroline
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    5 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    4 September 2017
    All was good.
    Very nice hosts. Lovely room that was very quiet. Breakfast was very tasty too.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    31 August 2017
    Large room. Great staff.
    Julie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2017

    It was a lovely stay and would highly recommend it.

    The traffic was a bit noisy, but it was Saturday night and we really wanted a sea view so we were on the front closest to the road
    Very clean, lovely bathroom, excellent shower, very friendly and helpful hosts. Excellent breakfast. Fantastic views.
Loading reviews